Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title Term Ends
Cindy Freese President 2018
Rosanne Girres Vice President 2020
Sally Lennard Secretary 2018
Ron Dellit Trustee 2019
Jerry Zeiner Trustee 2022
Dixie Phillips



Don Osterhaus Trustee 2020


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.